HARDWARE

DETAILS

MODULAR CONFIGURATION FOR INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS

As a modular system, every emmasbox pick-up, luggage, storage and handover locker has one or more, so-called “modules”. One module is a control unit (control module) that uses a touchscreen, barcode scanner and optional cashless payment terminal.

The number and arrangement of modules are freely selectable and can be adapted to both the space available at the installation site and the expected utilisation. All modules are designed for indoor and outdoor use and are therefore optimally protected against the weather and vandalism.

STANDARD

17 inch touch display

Bar and QR code scanner

Industrial PC

Ethernet and SIM card router

Currentless emergency opening

Body colour RAL 9006

Compartment colour RAL 9007

FEATURES

Attractive price-performance ratio

4 module types

3 compartment sizes
Central 230 V power connection

OPTIONAL

Cashless payment device

Receipt printer

LED indicators open/closed

Canopy with lighting

Uninterruptible power supply

USB charging sockets in S compartments

Individual colours

Tailor-made compartment sizes

DIMENSIONS

Module: ca. 1.0 x 2.2 x 0.7/1.0 m

Comp. S: ca. 400 x 215 x 600 mm

Comp. M: ca. 400 x 460 x 600 mm

Comp. L: ca. 620 x 460 x 900 mm

All sizes: W x H x D

SOFTWARE

DETAILS

CONTROL AND MONITORING SOFTWARE

As software specialists, we provide our customers with a comprehensive software package for the operation of pick-up, luggage, storage and handover lockers. This package generally consists of the following components:

The emmasbox station software is installed on all lockers and allows end users, service staff and cleaning staff to interact with the station. This usually occurs via a touchscreen as a central control element, a barcode scanner and, if necessary, other peripheral devices.

The emmasbox cloud is designed for the management of the locker network and allows browser-based use of diagnostic, evaluation, monitoring and remote access functions. The emmasbox cloud can be accessed and used via any internet-enabled device, such as a PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone.

The emmasbox API and the emmasbox subscription service allow external software systems, such as smartphone apps, booking systems and SAP systems to automatically communicate with the locker software, make bookings, check the status or perform other actions.

INDIVIDUAL SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

We are happy to adapt our software solution for you to facilitate the seamless integration of your existing business processes. No matter whether it involves adapting the user interfaces of stations, designing individual delivery and collection processes or a customised expansion of the emmasbox API – we’re able to implement virtually everything for our customers.

FEATURES

Versatile: customised utilisation processes on request

Flexible: flexible databases for a wide variety of modifications using NoSQL

Hosted in Germany: software infrastructure implemented using German servers

Secure: encrypted communication using SSH via VPN and SSL/TLS

Redundant: server with redundancy to several hosting partners

Scalable: scalable Linux-based software, architecture and infrastructure

High availability: highly available server landscapes

Multilingual: multilingual menu navigation at lockers and in the cloud

Permission-based: user and authorisation management for all applications

Offline availability: lockers can be used during temporary network outages

Connectable: can be integrated using REST API and subscription services

WARUM

EMMASBOX?

WHY

EMMASBOX?

Core product of a young and dynamic team

Software-driven company philosophy

Platform- and producer independent

Cooperation with other hardware suppliers possible at any time

Reliable German speaking support based in Munich, Bavaria

© 2020 by emmasbox

DETAILS

ZUR HARDWARE

MODULARER AUFBAU FÜR INDIVIDUELLE BEDÜRFNISSE

Analog einem Baukastensystem besteht jede emmasbox Abhol-, Schließfach-, Aufbewahrungs- oder Übergabestation aus einem oder mehreren, sogenannten „Modulen“. Ein Modul dient mittels Touchbildschirm, Barcodescanner sowie optionalem bargeldlosen Zahlungsterminal als Bedieneinheit („Bedienmodul“).

Zahl und Anordnung der Module ist frei wählbar und kann sowohl den Platzverhältnissen am Installationsort, als auch der erwarteten Auslastung angepasst werden. Alle Module sind für den Betrieb im Innen- und Außenbereich konzipiert und folglich bestmöglich vor Witterung und Vandalismus geschützt.

SERIE

17 Zoll Touchdisplay

Bar- und QR-Code Scanner

Industrie-PC

Ethernet- und SIM-Karten-Router

Stromlose Fächer-Notöffnung

Außenfarbe Korpus in RAL 9006

Außenfarbe Fächer in RAL 9007

FEATURES

Attraktives Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

4 Modultypen

3 Fachgrößen

Zentraler 230 V Stromanschluss

OPTIONAL

Bargeldloses Zahlungsterminal

Belegdrucker

LED-Indikatoren für Fachstatus

Vordach mit Beleuchtung

Unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung

USB-Ladebuchsen in Fächern

Individuelle Außenfarben

Maßgeschneiderte Fachgrößen

ABMESSUNGEN

Modul: ca. 1,0 x 2,2 x 0,7/1,0 m

Fach S: ca. 400 x 215 x 600 mm

Fach M: ca. 400 x 460 x 600 mm

Fach L: ca. 620 x 460 x 900 mm

Alle Angaben: B x H x T

DETAILS

ZUR SOFTWARE

SOFTWARE ZUR STEUERUNG UND ÜBERWACHUNG

Als Softwarespezialist stellen wir unseren Kunden ein umfangreiches Softwarepaket zum Betrieb von Abhol-, Schließfach-, Aufbewahrungs- oder Übergabestation zur Verfügung. Dieses Paket besteht in der Regel aus folgenden Bausteinen:

Die emmasbox Stationssoftware wird auf den Stationen installiert und ermöglicht die Interaktion von Endverbrauchern, Servicemitarbeitern und Reinigungspersonal mit der Anlage. Dies erfolgt über einen Touchbildschirm als zentrales Bedienelement, einem Barcodescanner und gegebenenfalls weiteren Peripheriegeräten.

Die emmasbox cloud ist zur Verwaltung des Stationsnetzwerkes gedacht und erlaubt eine browserbasierte Nutzung von Diagnose-, Auswertungs-, Überwachungs- und Fernzugriffsfunktionen. Die emmasbox cloud kann über jedes internetfähige Endgerät, wie PC, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone aufgerufen und genutzt werden.

Über die emmasbox API und den emmasbox Subscription Service können externe Softwaresysteme, wie Smartphone-Apps, Buchungs- aber auch SAP-Systeme automatisiert mit den Schließfachanlagen kommunizieren, Buchungen vornehmen, Status abrufen oder sonstige Aktionen setzen.

INDIVIDUELLE SOFTWAREENTWICKLUNG

Um eine reibungslose Integration in Ihre bereits bestehenden Unternehmensprozesse zu ermöglichen, passen wir unsere Softwarelösung gerne für Sie an. Ganz egal, ob es sich dabei um die Anpassung der Benutzeroberfläche der Stationen, die Gestaltung von individuellen Anliefer- und Abholprozessen oder eine maßgeschneiderte Erweiterung der emmasbox API handelt – es gibt fast nichts, was wir nicht für unsere Kunden realisieren können.

FEATURES

Vielseitig: Auf Wunsch maßgeschneiderte Nutzungsprozesse

Flexibel: Flexible Datenbanken für unterschiedlichste Anpassungen mittels NoSQL

Gehostet in Deutschland: Softwareinfrastruktur realisiert mit deutschen Servern

Sicher: Verschlüsselte Kommunikation mittels SSH über VPN und SSL/TLS

Redundant: Server mehrfach redundant bei mehreren Hostingpartnern

Skalierbar: Skalierbare, auf Linux basierende Software, Architektur und Infrastruktur

Hochverfügbar: Hochverfügbare Serverlandschaften

Multi-Lingual: Mehrsprachige Menüführung auf Stationen und in der cloud

Berechtigungsbasiert: User- und Berechtigungsmanagement für alle Anwendungen

Offline verfügbar: Stationsnutzung auch bei temporärem Netzwerkausfall

Verknüpfbar: Einbindbar mittels REST API und Subscription Services

WARUM

EMMASBOX?

WARUM

EMMASBOX?

Kernprodukt eines jungen und dynamischen Teams

Softwaregetriebene Unternehmensphilosophie

Als Systemanbieter plattform- und produzentenunabhängig

Zusammenarbeit mit weiteren Hardwarezulieferern jederzeit möglich

Zuverlässiger deutschsprachiger Support aus München in Bayern

© 2020 by emmasbox